Join us at this year’s Teacher of the Year Celebration as we recognize Bartlesville Public School teachers for their service and dedication to their profession. Come and cheer on your favorite teachers.  This will not be an event you want to miss.  As always, our BPS Foundation event committee will “knock it out of the park!”

Tuesday, April 27


Doenges Stadium

No cost to attend (donations welcome)

The BPS Foundation hosts the Bartlesville Public Schools Foundation Teacher of the Year Celebration each year, supporting the schools as they award the BPS Teacher of the Year, Rising Star Teacher, and highlight other teacher accomplishments.  In the past, we’ve held the event at the Bartlesville Community Center with a Hollywood Red Carpet theme.  This year, we’re moving things outdoors and getting into the team spirit!


“Fan Favorite” Award

Want a chance to vote for YOUR favorite teacher of the year?  Donations = Votes.  Text to donate or bring cash or check to the event – just look for the “Fan Favorite” table.  Voting closes at 6:15pm on the night of the event.  The winning teacher gets a Chick-fil-a breakfast for all the teachers at his / her site.  See you at the stadium!

Fan Favorite text to give voting is open now text the codes below to 44-321. 

Bartlesville High School Teacher of the Year (Amanda Hendrix) – “BHS TOY”

Central Teacher of the Year (Suzanne Mattke) – “Central TOY”

Madison Teacher of the Year (Michael Lawson) – “Madison TOY”

Ranch Heights Teacher of the Year (Jacquelyn Smith) – “Ranch Heights TOY”

Wayside Teacher of the Year (Tara Hendrickson) – “Wayside TOY”

Wilson Teacher of the Year (Kimberly Takahashi) – “Wilson TOY”

Jane Phillips Teacher of the Year (Jessica Moses) – “Jane Phillips TOY”

Kane Teacher of the Year (Christine Goscha) – “Kane TOY”

Hoover Teacher of the Year (LaTori Carter) – “Hoover TOY”

Thank you to our loyal sponsors:

             Event Sponsor                                                                                                   Event Sponsor






Grand Slam Sponsor                                                                                          MVP Sponsor







All Star Sponsor                                                                                   Trading Card Sponsor               





“Fan Favorite” Sponsor