Event Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019

Bartlesville Community Center 7AM  

The Bartlesville PublicSchools Foundation is gearing up for its tenth annual Educator Hall of Fame Breakfast!

The Educator Hall of Fame seeks to recognize outstanding former Bartlesville Public Schools District educators who made a positive impact on students and the Bartlesville community. This year’s inductees include Helen Raible, Earl Sears, and Barbara Tunin.

Tickets and Sponsorships for the Tenth Annual BPSF Educator Hall of Fame Breakfastare on sale now!

Individual Tickets: $35.

Purchase Individual Tickets

Purchase Sponsor Tickets