Educator Hall of Fame Tickets on Sale Now

The Bartlesville Public Schools Foundation announces its Educator Hall of Fame 2019 inductees: Helen Raible, Earl Sears and Barbara Tunin.

The three inductees will be honored at a special Educator Hall of Fame breakfast on Thursday, March 28 at 7:00 a.m. at the Bartlesville Community Center. They will be recognized for their dedication to their professions and for their devotion to the students of Bartlesville.

The Educator Hall of Fame began in 2010 and has thus far inducted thirty educators.

Tickets for the breakfast are currently on sale for $35 per person and may be purchased online or by phone by calling Blair Ellis, BPSF Executive Director, 918-336-8600, ext. 3523.